After what seems like ages, the Wonder Girls are finally set to release an international EP (“Extended Play”) on May 15 with a new single titled “2 Different Tears.” There will be five versions of the single released, including ones sung in Korean, Chinese and English. Check out the full track list below (which, to no surprise, includes their old hits, “So Hot,” “Nobody,” and “Tell Me”). You can pre-order the album on iTunes here for $3.99. While this is only an EP for now, stay tuned for their full-length album, which JYPE announced has been postponed and will be released around Fall 2010. [via allkpop]
Track list for EP:

01. 2 Different Tears
02. So Hot
03. Tell Me
04. Nobody
05. 2 Different Tears Remix
06. Nobody Rainstone Remix
07. Nobody Jason Nevins Remix
08. 2 Different Tears (Korean)
09. 2 Different Tears (Chinese)
10. 2 Different Tears (Karaoke)
11. 2 Different Tears (Instrumental)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close Search Window