The Wonder Girls Release New Single, '2 Different Tears'

After what seems like ages, the Wonder Girls are finally set to release an international EP ("Extended Play") on May 15 with a new single titled “2 Different Tears.” There will be five versions of the single released, including ones sung in Korean, Chinese and English. Check out the full track list below (which, to no surprise, includes their old hits, “So Hot,” “Nobody,” and “Tell Me”). You can pre-order the album on iTunes here for $3.99. While this is only an EP for now, stay tuned for their full-length album, which JYPE announced has been postponed and will be released around Fall 2010. [via allkpop] Track list for EP:

01. 2 Different Tears 02. So Hot 03. Tell Me 04. Nobody 05. 2 Different Tears Remix 06. Nobody Rainstone Remix 07. Nobody Jason Nevins Remix 08. 2 Different Tears (Korean) 09. 2 Different Tears (Chinese) 10. 2 Different Tears (Karaoke) 11. 2 Different Tears (Instrumental)